Board of Directors, Advisory Board & National Coordinators

ISEI Board of Directors (2017-2019)

John Pellitteri, Queens College, City University of New York, USA -President*
Pablo Fernandez-Berrocal, University of Malaga, Spain -Vice President*
Vladimir Taksic, University of Rijeka, Croatia -Secretary*
Isabel Maria Mikulic, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina -Treasurer
Paul Schmitz, University of Bonn, Germany
Jochen Menges, University of Zurich, Switzerland & University of Cambridge, England
Tabassum Rashid, Effat Unversity, Saudi Arabia
Antonella D’Amico, University of Palermo, Italy
Richard Roberts, Center for Innovative Assessments, USA                                                                              * co-founders

 

 Advisory Board

John D. Mayer, University of New Hampshire
Peter Salovey, Yale University
David Caruso, EI Skills Group
Marc Brackett, Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence
Michael T. Dealy, Bay Ridge Preparatory School
Cary Cherniss, Rutgers University
Robin Stern, Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence
Helen Riess, Harvard Medical School
Charles Wolfe, Leadership Consultant

 Regional Directors

Chris Skinner, Notre Dame University, Perth, Australia
(Australia and Eastern Asia)

Luisa Faria, University of Porto, Portugal
(Western Europe)

Lada Kaliska, Matej Bel University, Slovakia                                                                                                (Eastern Europe)

Maria Saberi, Ahlia University, Bahrain                                                                                                       (Middle East)

National Coordinators 

BULGARIA

Antonina Kardasheva, EI specialist, New Bulgarian University.  an.kardasheva@gmail.com

CANADA

Marla Spergel, EI Specialist, Toronto, Canada, mwspergel@icloud.com

CHILE
Sergio Nuno Vasquez, EI Specialist,   SERGIO.NV@gmail.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      CROATIA
Tamara Mohorić, University of Rijeka

 

FRANCE

Elise Bausseron,  EI Specialist, France, elise.bausseron.ei@gmail.com

LITHUANIA

Irme Liubertiene, Lietuvos Socialinio Emocinio Ugdymo Asociacija (Lithuanian Social Emotional Learning Association), Lithuania, irma.liubertiene@gmail.com

MACEDONIA
Kevereski Ljupčo, University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bitola

 

MEXICO

Cimenna Chao Rebolledo, Ibero University, Mexico, cimenna.chao@ibero.mx

POLAND

Marzena Martyniak, Instytut Rozwoju Emocji (Institute for Emotional Development) Poland, marzena.martyniak@ie.edu.pl                                                                                                            Daniel Welfel, Instytut Rozwoju Emocji (Institute for Emotional Development) Poland, daniel.welfel@ie.edu.pl

QATAR

Juan Luís Delgado, EI Specialist      Juan.Bordonau@aspire,qa                                                                Vanesa Bou Sanchez, EI Specialist   vanesabou80@hotmail.com

RUSSIA

Elena Khlevnaya, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Russia, khlevnaya@mc-ktk.ru          Tatiana Kiseleva , Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Russia, Kiseleva@mc-ktk.ru

SERBIA

Ana Altaras, University of Belgrade, Serbia, aaltaras@f.bg.ac.rs                                                 Zorana Marjonovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia zjolic@f.bg.ac.rs

SLOVAKIA

Lada Kaliska, Univerzita Mateja Bela v Banskej Bystrici UMB,   lada.kaliska@umb.sk

SWITZERLAND

Marina Riedi, EI Specialist,  marina.riedi@eqpower.ch

TURKEY

Sevginar Vatan, Hacettepe University, Turkey, sevginarvatan@gmail.com

WESTERN, USA

Art Trejo, EI Specialist, Western USA, dratrejo.phd@gmail.com

 

Working Committees

Training Development Committee-                                                                                                    Maria Saberi, Ahlia University, Bahrain

Certification Committee                                                                                                                 Antonella D’Amico, University of Palermo, Italy                                                                            Vladimir Taksic, University of Rijeka, Croatia

 

Administrative Staff & Volunteers

Susan Mora, Administrative Assistant